The Heritage of Mei Ho House (HMHH) museum is reopened from 17 August 2021 onwards with special opening hours (please click here for the details). Meanwhile, please be noted that the closure of all other public facilities of YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel will remain until further notice, including Mei Ho Cafe, Mei Ho Store, Washrooms, Back Courtyard, Garden 41, etc. For the latest reservation arrangement for our 7 hostels, kindly refer to our ”Latest News”. We truly apologize for any inconvenience caused.

×

HOSTELLING INTERNATIONAL

INTRODUCTION

Hostelling International (HI) was founded in Germany in 1932. Currently headquartered in the UK, it is an international non-profit organisation recognised by the United Nations Educational, Scientific and Cultural Organisation (UNESCO). Youth hostels from over 80 countries and regions across the globe have joined HI and the network has a membership of over 4 million.

Through providing economical, comfortable and safe hostel services, HI encourages youngsters from all over the world to explore nature and discover the wonders of different cultures.

HI membership is open to individuals of all age groups, gender, class, race and religion. Hostellers from across the globe can prepare meals in the communal kitchen or share travel experiences in the common room as friendships are nurtured.

NETWORK

At present, there are over 3,600 youth hostels around the world. Travellers can visit the HI official website (www.hihostels.com) to quickly and conveniently reserve accommodation in youth hostels across the globe.

KNOW MORE ABOUT IT

Click <here> to subscribe HI e-newsletter!

HI_Network

美荷樓生活館於2021年8月17日起重新開放,其開放時間將作特別安排,詳情請按此。YHA美荷樓青年旅舍內的其他公共設施則繼續暫停開放,直至另行通知,包括美荷冰室、美荷士多、公共洗手間、後地堂及41雅座等。而有關本會轄下七間旅舍之預訂安排,煩請前往「最新消息」查閱。不便之處,敬請原諒。

×

國際青年旅舍聯會

簡介

「國際青年旅舍聯會」(Hostelling International,簡稱HI)於1932年在德國成立,總部現設於英國,為聯合國教科文組織(UNESCO)承認的國際非牟利組織。全球逾80個國家及地區的青年旅舍已經加入聯盟,會員人數超過400萬名。

HI通過提供廉宜、舒適和安全的旅舍服務,鼓勵世界各地青少年去認識及關心大自然,同時發掘和欣賞世界各地的文化特色。

HI會籍不限年齡、性別、階級、種族或宗教信仰,歡迎所有人士申請。旅客更可在自助廚房、休息室等旅舍公共空間與其他旅客互相交流,分享有趣旅遊經歷,認識新朋友。

網絡

全球現有超過3,600間青年旅舍,你可透過國際青年旅舍聯會的網站(www.hihostels.com)預訂世界各地的旅舍宿位,方便快捷。

了解更多

<按此> 訂閱 國際青年旅舍聯會的電子通訊。

HI_Network