The Heritage of Mei Ho House (HMHH) museum is reopened from 17 August 2021 onwards with special opening hours (please click here for the details). Meanwhile, please be noted that the closure of all other public facilities of YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel will remain until further notice, including Mei Ho Cafe, Mei Ho Store, Washrooms, Back Courtyard, Garden 41, etc. For the latest reservation arrangement for our 7 hostels, kindly refer to our ”Latest News”. We truly apologize for any inconvenience caused.

×

YHA Pak Sha O Youth Hostel

The Hoi Ha Wan Marine Park, an important marine conservation site in Hong Kong, is only 20 minutes on foot from this easily accessed Sai Kung hostel. The water in the park is so clear that visitors can spend hours snorkelling and admiring the colourful fishes and coral clusters. There is a vast number of hiking trails and remote farming communities to explore adjacent to the Pak Sha O Hostel. It is an ideal place for stargazing as well.

  • Advanced Search
  • Offer
  • More Info
ROOM TYPE
RATE TYPE
BOOK DIRECT OFFER
  • Free Wifi

Payment can be made via credit card (VISA, MasterCard, UnionPay), PPS or Octopus. Book a room, apply for membership or make donation in an easy way!

*Alipay, WeChat or Tenpay only support Mainland China account.

1

Booking

2

Payment

3

Confirmation

BOOKING SUMMARY

Hostel(Sai Kung) YHA Pak Sha O Youth Hostel
Room type
Check-In
Check-Out
No. of Room/Dorm Bed/Tent
Nights
Guests
Package

PERSONAL INFORMATION

    OTHER INFORMATION

    In compliance with the Personal Data (Privacy) Ordinance, the data we collected is for HKYHA internal use only and committed to protecting its confidentiality. HKYHA may deliver the latest promotions and updates to you. If you do not wish to receive such information from us, please send your request through email. Details can be referred to <<Privacy Policy>> on our website.
    Hong Kong Youth Hostels Association reserves the sole and final decision of any membership application.

    Back

    Submit

美荷樓生活館於2021年8月17日起重新開放,其開放時間將作特別安排,詳情請按此。YHA美荷樓青年旅舍內的其他公共設施則繼續暫停開放,直至另行通知,包括美荷冰室、美荷士多、公共洗手間、後地堂及41雅座等。而有關本會轄下七間旅舍之預訂安排,煩請前往「最新消息」查閱。不便之處,敬請原諒。

×

YHA白沙澳青年旅舍

喜愛自然生態的你,一定要到訪這所旅舍。由旅舍沿海下路漫步約20分鐘,便是海下灣海岸公園,你可在此浮潛觀賞色彩斑斕的珊瑚群,亦可在附近的大灘郊遊徑欣賞紅樹林,或遠足至荔枝莊海邊欣賞獨特的沉積岩地貌。晚上,在旅捨與三五知己在迷人星空下談心,世俗煩擾一掃而空。

  • 進階搜尋
  • 官網優惠
  • 其他資訊
客房類型
房價類型
官網優惠
  • 免費wifi

可用Visa/MasterCard/UnionPay銀聯信用卡、PPS繳費靈以及八達通等支付方法,無論訂房、申請會籍、捐款等都更方便。

*Alipay 支付寶、WeChat和財富通只支援中國內地地區帳戶

1

預訂

2

付款

3

完成

您的預訂資料

旅舍(西貢) YHA白沙澳青年旅舍
客房類型
入住日期
退房日期
房間/床位/露營數量
入住晚數
旅客人數
房價類型

申請人資料

    其他資料

    根據個人資料(私隱)條例,以上所收集的資料只作香港青年旅舍協會內部之用,並加以保密。本會或會向閣下作相關的資訊及產品推廣,如不欲收到這些資訊,可以電郵方式通知本會,詳情請參閱本會網頁之<<私穩政策>>聲明。
    香港青年旅舍協會保留接納申請的一切最終決定權。

    返回

    提交