Please be noted that the closure of all public facilities of YHA Mei Ho House Youth Hostel will remain until further notice, which include the Heritage of Mei Ho House, Mei Ho Cafe, Mei Ho Store, Washrooms, Function Room, Back Courtyard, Garden 41, etc. Meanwhile, for the latest hostels reservation & opening arrangement of our 7 hostels, kindly refer to our ”Latest News”. We truly apologize for any inconvenience caused.

×

Private Dormitory at Mt. Davis, Hong Kong Island (Run of House)
Let’s Be a Local Backpacker

  • Share to:

PACKAGE DETAIL

It’s obvious that we are not able to travel to overseas in early future, so why don’t we spend our time to explore the hidden beauty of Hong Kong? Let’s be a “Backpacker” and stay in our YHA Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel to enjoy a different local travel!

DETAILS AND CHARGES

YHA Jockey Club Mt. Davis Youth Hostel is located at the most western mountain of Hong Kong. There is a 270 Degree Observation Deck inside the hostel which you can enjoy the unrivalled views of Victoria Harbour and Tsing Ma Bridge or enjoy the sublime sunset vista with friends and beloved! Near the hostel is the WWII Mount Davis Battery Relics, which you can go for a historic walk to visit  the old fort, camp site, control room and observation deck!

4 Persons to Stay in a Private Dormitory*
Staying Period: 24 Dec 2020 – 31 Mar 2021^
♦ Bunk Bed
♦ Non-Smoking

HK$699 Per Night Only

Please be noted that guests must provide a valid membership card during check-in.

Other Reservation Methods or Inquiry:
Tel: (852) 2788 1638

Email: [email protected]

*Hostel will assign the type of dormitory for you upon check in; each private dormitory is capable for maximum 4 persons only; terms and conditions apply.
^Online booking is available for bookings with staying period within coming 2 months only and must be made at least 2 days before check in date. Please contact our staff via other reservation methods to make a booking that is not available online.

香港岛摩星岭宿舍(包房)-不指定房型
齐来做个本地背包客

  • 分享至:

套餐详情

趁未知何时可以外游,不如先放眼香港,探索一些你较少到访,甚至从未踏足的地方,让这段未能离港的时光变得更为有趣!想与别不同地发掘香港更多面貌?本会诚邀你做个「本地背包客」,入住本会的YHA赛马会摩星岭青年旅舍,令你的本地游计划变得更精彩、更特别!

详情及收费

YHA赛马会摩星岭青年旅舍位于香港岛最西端的山峰—摩星岭之上。旅舍内设270度观景台,住客可在维港及青马大桥的美景包围下放松身心、小休片刻;或与知己好友于该处的户外桌椅欣赏日落,享受悠闲的时光。而旅舍附近是已被列为二级历史建筑物的摩星岭炮台军事遗迹群,住客只需沿旅舍旁的梯级拾级而上即可到达,沿途可参观炮台、营房、指挥总部及瞭望台等,远足之余可顺道了解香港历史!

4人入住宿舍(包房)-不指定房型*
入住日期:2020年12月24日至2021年3月31日^
♦ 双层床
♦ 非吸烟

每晚只需HK$699

请注意,客人登记入此住宿时,必须出示有效会员证

其它预订方法:
电话:(852) 2788 1638
电邮:[email protected]

*入住时由旅舍分配宿舍房型;每间宿舍(包房)限最多4人入住;受条款及细则约束。
^网上预订只适用于预订未来2个月内入住之住宿,且需提早于入住前至少2天作出预订。如未能于网上预订欲入住日期之住宿,请以其它预订方法与本会预订部同事联络。